Term dates 2015/16

Autumn Term (13 weeks)

Monday 14 September - Thursday 17 December (13 weeks)
Half-term - Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Spring Term (12 weeks)

Monday 11 January - Thursday 24 March (10 weeks)
Half-term - Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Summer Term (10 weeks)

Monday 11 April - Friday 1 July (12 weeks)
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May
Late Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 30 May

Summer School (8 weeks)
Monday 4 July - Friday 26 August

Find out more about the Summer School