SUMMER TERM 2016 Monday 11 April Thursday 7 July
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30 May
Teaching and Learning Week Monday 11 July Friday 15 July
AUTUMN TERM 2016 Monday 5 September Tuesday 20 December 2016
Half Term Monday 24 October Friday 28 October
Christmas Holiday Wednesday 21 December Monday 2 January 2017
SPRING TERM 2017 Tuesday 3 January Friday 31 March 2017
Half Term Monday 13 February Friday 17 February 2017
Easter Holiday Monday 3 April Monday 17 April 2017
SUMMER TERM 2017 Tuesday 18 April Friday 7 July 2017
Half Term Monday 29 May Friday 2 June 2017
May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2017