Start Date End Date
Autumn Term 2015 Monday 7th September Thursday 17th December
Half-term Monday 26th October Friday 30th October
Staff Development Day Friday 18th Dececember
Spring Term 2016 Tuesday 5th January Thursday 24th March
Staff Development Day Monday 4th January
Half term Holiday Mon 15th February Friday 19th February
Easter Holiday Friday 25th March Friday 8th April
Summer Term 2016 Monday 11th April Thursday 7th July
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30th May
Teaching and Learning Week Monday 11th July Friday 15th July