Late Advice Days

IT’S NOT TOO LATE TO GET BACK ON COURSE!

Our Late Advice Days are open from 17th – 28th September 2018 and enable you to speak to experienced Advisors in a 121 session to talk about your next steps, covering a range of topics, including:

  • How to change course if you have already enrolled at another sixth form/college
  • What to do if you didn’t get the grades you needed at school or sixth form/college
  • Alternative options if you don’t want to go to university
  • Careers advice if you don’t know what course to choose next
  • Financial support and free courses available
  • How to find an Apprenticeship vacancy

During your Advice Session you will be able to book in for an enrolment appointment, where you can sign up for full-time or part-time courses starting this term.

HAMMERSMITH, EALING, SOUTHALL  - ADVICE SESSION OPENING TIMES

Date

Opening Times

Monday 17 September 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 18 September 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 19 September 10am - 4pm
Thursday 20 September 10am - 6pm
Friday 21 September 10am - 3pm
Monday 24 September 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 25 September 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 26 September 10am - 4pm
Thursday 27 September 10am - 6pm
Friday 28 September 10am - 3pm

 

PARK ROYAL - ADVICE SESSION OPENING TIMES
Date Opening Times
Monday 17 September 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 18 September 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 19 September 10am - 4pm
Thursday 20 September 10am - 4pm
Friday 21 September 10am - 3pm
Monday 24 September 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 25 September 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 26 September 10am - 4pm
Thursday 27 September 10am - 6pm
Friday 28 September 10am - 3pm


Visit our enrolment checklist page to find out what to bring with you to your late enrolment appointment.