Login Work at WLC Hire Our Venues Click to open mobile menu with site search
Term Dates

Term Dates

2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Thursday 7 September 2023 – Thursday 21 December 2023
Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2023
CPD Days (Closed to Students): – Monday 30 October and Tuesday 31 October 2023

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8 January 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024
CPD Days (Closed to Students): Thursday 8 February – Friday 9 February 2024
Half Term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2024

Summer Term 2024

Wednesday 17 April 2024 – Friday 5 July 2024
Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2024
Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024 (May bank holiday)
Bank Holiday: Monday 27 May 2024 (Spring bank holiday)

2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 9 September 2024 – Thursday 19 December 2024
CPD Days (Closed to Students): Thursday 24 October – February 25 October 2024
Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2024

*End-of-year dates will vary by course; some students may finish earlier or later.

Inclusive Learning student
COURSE SEARCH
HAMMERSMITH & FULHAM
COLLEGE
HAMMERSMITH & FULHAM COLLEGE
HAMMERSMITH & FULHAM COLLEGE
Gliddon Road
Barons Court
London W14 9BL

///duke.choice.level (What3Words)
020 7565 1200
EALING GREEN COLLEGE
EALING GREEN COLLEGE
EALING GREEN COLLEGE
The Green
Ealing
London W5 5EW

///views.brick.kind (What3Words)
020 7565 1200
SOUTHALL COMMUNITY
COLLEGE
SOUTHALL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
SOUTHALL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Beaconsfield Road
Southall
London UB1 1DP

///bonus.begin.beats (What3Words)
020 7565 1200
British Council
Cambridge English
Disability Confident Committed
English UK - Member
Education & Skills Funding Agency
EU European Social Fund
FIS - Associate Member
Google for Education - Reference College
IELTS - English for International Opportunity
Trinity College London - Secure English Language Tests
Matrix - Quality standard for information advice and guidance services
The National Skills Academy - Rail
OET - Premium Preperation Provider
QAA - UK Quality Assured