Login Work at WLC Hire Our Venues Click to open mobile menu with site search
Contact Us

Contact Us

Please use the contact details below to contact other departments at the college directly:

 EmailPhone
Apprenticeshipsemployer@wlc.ac.uk
Bursaries and Student Financial Helpstudentservices@wlc.ac.uk
Attendance and PunctualityIf you can’t attend college or you know you’re going to be late, please contact us using our attendance lines. Your absence will not be recorded properly unless you call the appropriate phone number.  Please do not use email, social media or our contact form to notify us about your absence as it may not be seen in time.

Ealing Green College: 020 8231 6065
Hammersmith & Fulham College: 020 7565 1293 or 020 7565 1294
Southall Community College: 020 8231 6162
Compliments, Complaints and SuggestionsOnline Form
Employersemployer@wlc.ac.uk
EFLeflealing@wlc.ac.uk0208 231 6047
ESOLesolhammersmith@wlc.ac.uk – esolsouthall@wlc.ac.uk – esolealing@wlc.ac.uk
Examsexaminations@wlc.ac.uk
Financefinance@wlc.ac.uk
Human Resourceshrpeoplequeries@wlc.ac.uk
IELTSielts@wlc.ac.uk
International Teaminternational@wlc.ac.uk020 7565 1246
Marketing and Press Enquiriesmarketing@wlc.ac.uk
Reference Requests (Former Staff)hrpeoplequeries@wlc.ac.uk
Reference Requests (Former Students)studentservices@wlc.ac.uk
The Salon 020 7565 1265
School Liaisonschool.liaison@wlc.ac.uk
TASTE Restauranttaste@wlc.ac.uk020 7565 1350

Course Enquiries

If you have a course enquiry, please use our live chat (available during working hours) for an instant reply – otherwise, please complete the form below. We aim to respond to all enquiries by email within 2 working days.

Name(Required)
COURSE SEARCH
HAMMERSMITH & FULHAM
COLLEGE
HAMMERSMITH & FULHAM COLLEGE
HAMMERSMITH & FULHAM COLLEGE
Gliddon Road
Barons Court
London W14 9BL

///duke.choice.level (What3Words)
020 7565 1200
EALING GREEN COLLEGE
EALING GREEN COLLEGE
EALING GREEN COLLEGE
The Green
Ealing
London W5 5EW

///views.brick.kind (What3Words)
020 7565 1200
SOUTHALL COMMUNITY
COLLEGE
SOUTHALL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
SOUTHALL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Beaconsfield Road
Southall
London UB1 1DP

///bonus.begin.beats (What3Words)
020 7565 1200
British Council
Cambridge English
Disability Confident Committed
English UK - Member
Education & Skills Funding Agency
EU European Social Fund
FIS - Associate Member
Google for Education - Reference College
IELTS - English for International Opportunity
Trinity College London - Secure English Language Tests
Matrix - Quality standard for information advice and guidance services
The National Skills Academy - Rail
OET - Premium Preperation Provider
QAA - UK Quality Assured